Where I’ve Been: Lately

Upon learning that the world is going to end on December 21, 2012.  I did what any other paranoid, ADHD having, socialite would do…I Googled the date and discovered that yes, the world is going to end on that date, and many Ufologists have verified this with the mother-ship.

Worried?  Damn right you better be.  As we all know, pseudo-science can never be questioned, and Ufologists-although not real scientists-have blogs…blogs people!  They post real predictions on their blogs and by-golly!  We need to heed their warnings.

Granted, they have never been right, but there’s always a first time for everything, right?  Damn right there is.  This is no exception.

That being said, I Googled surviving the end of the world, and was very relieved to find a site that detailed how to sign up for end of the world survival training.  And that’s exactly what I did.

This very intense course-well, Webinar actually-was very informative, not only did we learn how to survive the natural disasters the will occur, but we also learned the real way to defeat Zombies [using Jell-O], and hand to hand combat techniques taught by former members of the Alien Galactic Zargon-3.5 Galaxy Army.

I could go on, but we swore and inter-galactic oath not to share too much about the course, unless we are able to recruit others to sign up for it.  If I get enough people to register for the course, I get a discount on my survival kit and my Zargon -3.5 Jell-O Phaser.

Want to join?  You’d be a fool not to.

Coming Soon:  The end of the world survival packing list.  Stay tuned!

Thomas Ryan

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Writer's Ramblings
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,362 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 866 other followers

