The Anniversary

Today is the anniversary of a very special day indeed.  A day that has made my life easier.  I good times and in bad.  Today is the day I remember that one day, that one event, nay, that one discovery that which has made my life so rich.

30 years ago today, I discovered that my penis can be used for more than just urinating.

And 30 years ago today,  I learned that I could-and still can- have any woman I wanted sexually,with ‘Rosy Palm’ and my imagination.

Thanks puberty, our 30+ years together has  made our lives wonderful.

What would I do without you?

Happy Anniversary.

Love,

Thomas

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Writer's Ramblings
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,369 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 867 other followers

