My 70th Post

THOMAS RYAN’S 70th POST, TAKE ONE!

ACTION!

Oh wow, if somebody had asked me when I first started this thing if I thought I would reach 70 posts, I would have to reply with. “I sure as fuck hope so!”

CUT!  Jesus Tom, watch the fucking language-this is a G rated site!

Okay, okay, sorry-I’m just so fucking excited.  Let’s do it again, alright?

THOMAS RYAN’S 70th POST, TAKE TWO!

ACTION!

Wow, 70 posts.  Can you believe it, and it was all accomplished with original content, unlike the fucktards who pseudo-plagiarized my work, you no-talent hack mother fu-

CUT!  For fuck’s sake, Tom, stick to the script!  Let’s do it again, and Tom, stay focused.

THOMAS RYAN’S 70th POST, TAKE THREE!

ACTION!

Wow, 70 posts, can you believe it?  I used to think a scientifically trained chimpanzee could write a blog, but now I know one can, like the ignorant, prissy little bitch who pseudo-plagiarized my work the other day! Do that shit again, and I will be after you like a gator on a turtle, you rat-bas-

CUT!

THAT’S IT.  I QUIT!

*[VO]  70 posts only happens once.  Cherish it.  We know we do.

Thomas Ryan – thom_ryan@post.com

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Writer's Ramblings
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,369 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 867 other followers

