Online Readers: And the writers who love them

So I was reading yet another online blurb about online readers, and I learned a few nibbles.

Like online readers:

  • Like bullet points
  • Have short attention spans
  • Only scan online content
  • Have short memories
  • Like random keywords

Keywords, huh? We talked about them already-NUDITY- and it didn’t go over very well according to-NUDITY-the blog stats that showed only 3 people looked at the piece-NUDITY- and that was frustrating.

In the spirit of-NUDITY-gaining readership. I have decided to try harder to include-NUDITY-random keywords into future posts. That way I can appease all the SEO gurus who for some reason-NUDITY-keep thinking I need or want their help.

Cheers,

Thomas Ryan- thom_ryan@post.com

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Writer's Ramblings
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,369 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 867 other followers

