About Thomas Ryan

I was going to write this in third person as though I was able to convince someone to write nice things about me.  In other words, lie.

Acknowledging that I would not be able to do that, I conceded to the fact that I would have to write this, and that brutal honesty would be critical.

I’ve been writing ever since discovering I could at 14.  Now at age 42.56 years, I still have the drive and desire to do so.  That being said, I spend most of my days in front of my computer writing.

When I’m not writing, I’m searching the skies for brilliant cloud formations so I can take pictures of them.

I was born and raised in St. Paul, MN, and now live in NE Florida.  I figured now would be a good time to secure a spot in God’s waiting room, before it got over-crowded.

Cheers for now,

Thomas

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Posted in Thomas
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,373 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 867 other followers

