New Feature: Well, reborn is more like it

I have brought back and old friend, and have decided to write about something I haven’t for a long while.  I decided to resurrect International Artists as a means to conquer Writer’s Block and other unexpected barriers to the writing experience.

Bottom line:  I want to always be writing, and this is how I plan to accomplish that.

See ya!!

Thomas

international, artists, arts, art, creative, photography, photo, google, yahoo, bing, international, artists, arts, art, creative, photography, photo, google, yahoo, bing, international, artists, arts, art, creative, photography, photo, google, yahoo, bing, international, artists, arts, art, creative, photography, photo, google, yahoo, bing,

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Writer's Ramblings
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,362 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 866 other followers

