GREAT IDEAS: Are born sitting on the toilet

It should come as no surprise that I do most of my profound thinking and introspection whilst sitting on the commode. This is very apparent in my tweets & my new eBook: Strategic Shadows.

Most writers are inspired by what comes into them as they sit in public.  I’m inspired more by what comes out of me in relative privacy.

Cheers,

Thomas

Thomas    google, blog, thomas, ryan, google, tag, tagging, writer, writing, eBookgoogle, blog, thomas, ryan, google, tag, tagging, writer, writing, eBookgoogle, blog, thomas, ryan, google, tag, tagging, writer, writing, eBook

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Writer's Ramblings
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,373 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 867 other followers

