IPO: Nothing to do with stocks

Putting the final touches on the first of hopefully many books I will sell.  I’m trying to plant the seed on my Twitter page, but that only seems to work for celebrity types and robo-spammers.

I fuckin’ hate SPAM, the meat and the internet bollocks, so I’m not eager to partake in that activity.

Problem is, I gotta get the word out, and more importantly, I gotta get people interested in the work.

You can have a brilliant product, but putting it online is like putting a toy boat in the ocean-unless you can send the right distress signal to enough people to come and see what’s going on.

Later,

Thomas

Writer & Artist. Seriously, that's all I do.

Posted in Writer's Ramblings
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Blog Stats
  • 1,362 hits

This ain't Twitter, but Thomas will still follow you whereever you go...for a nominal fee or course.

Join 866 other followers

